Mature support worker seek casual work, Ottoway SA

All certificates required I have
Cert 3 aged care or equivalent
Manual handling
CPR applied first aid
Hand hygiene
Current police clearances relating to aged, volunerable persons and children.
All updated and current.

Referees: To be advised
Age (years old): 56
Type of support:
Personal care
Help around the home
Support out and about
Travel and holidays
Years experience: 25
Gender: Female
Qualifications and certificates:
Degree
National Police Clearance
Working with Children Check
Certificate III in Disability
Certificate IV in Disability
First Aid Certificate
Medication Certificate
Manual Handling Certificate
Drivers Licence
Own Vehicle
ABN
GST Registered
Other (specify in description)
Permission to work in Australia: Australian Citizen
Interests e.g. art, outdoors: Crafts, reading, movies, fitness,
Availability:
Mon AM
Tues AM
Wed AM
Thu AM
Fri AM
Sat AM
Sun AM
Mon PM
Tues PM
Wed PM
Thu PM
Fri PM
Sat PM
Sun PM
Overnights
Support Worker who works:
Independently
For an organisation
Extra information:
Speaks language other than English (specify in description)
Religion or faith (specify in description)
Happy to work with LGBTI people
Pet friendly
Non-smoker
Suburbs and regions serviced: Port Adelaide, Findon,

Public discussion (1)

Michelle

4 years ago

I'm currently undertaking studies as an Enrolled Nurse and finish my studies in Jan 2018.

I will at times be undertaking placements so my availability needs to be flexible with the right client who is willing to accept these conditions.

When times allows and I have more availability I will inform client/s of this if they require more time for my services.

You must log in to send a new comment.