Carer Support Worker, Moss Vale NSW

Hi my name is June. I have worked as a carer assisting the elderly in their homes with personal care, meals, house keeping and all activities of daily living. I am honest, reliable and trustworthy.

Transport to an from appointments. I am a patient & kind person. I have Cert III in Aged Care.

Available some sleep overs/nights. I can make myself more available once I know what hours are needed to cover as i am currently doing other work until i can get another placement as a carer/support worker. Thank you

Referees: Families I have worked for & another carer support worker .
Age (years old): 57
Type of support:
Personal care
Help around the home
Support out and about
Travel and holidays
Years experience: 12
Gender: Female
Qualifications and certificates:
National Police Clearance
Working with Children Check
Certificate III in Disability
Certificate IV in Disability
First Aid Certificate
Medication Certificate
Manual Handling Certificate
Drivers Licence
Own Vehicle
GST Registered
Other (specify in description)
Permission to work in Australia: Permenant Resident
Interests e.g. art, outdoors: The beach. Swimming. Family get togethers. Baking
Mon AM
Tues AM
Wed AM
Thu AM
Fri AM
Sat AM
Sun AM
Mon PM
Tues PM
Wed PM
Thu PM
Fri PM
Sat PM
Sun PM
Support Worker who works:
For an organisation
Extra information:
Speaks language other than English (specify in description)
Religion or faith (specify in description)
Happy to work with LGBTI people
Pet friendly
Suburbs and regions serviced: Southern Highlands

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.