Carer

Carer for 14 year old boy wanted for approximately 15 hours per week afternoons and early evenings. Duties include caring in home - transport from school, attending activities i.e. bowling, swimming, movies etc. Weekend child sitting also an option. Child has autism and is non-verbal. No behavioural issues. Carer must be comfortable with pets in the home. Home and school are in Mt Druitt. Carer must have own vehicle, experience, WWC & Police Clearance and ABN & insurance if self employed. Resumes & references to

manager@blighpark.org.au

Age (years old): 14
Type of support:
Personal care
Help around the home
Support out and about
Travel and holidays
Years experience: 3+
Gender: Female
Qualifications and certificates:
Degree
National Police Clearance
Working with Children Check
Certificate III in Disability
Certificate IV in Disability
First Aid Certificate
Medication Certificate
Manual Handling Certificate
Drivers Licence
Own Vehicle
ABN
GST Registered
Other (specify in description)
Permission to work in Australia: Australian Citizen
Availability:
Mon AM
Tues AM
Wed AM
Thu AM
Fri AM
Sat AM
Sun AM
Mon PM
Tues PM
Wed PM
Thu PM
Fri PM
Sat PM
Sun PM
Overnights
Support Worker who works:
Independently
For an organisation
Extra information:
Speaks language other than English (specify in description)
Religion or faith (specify in description)
Happy to work with LGBTI people
Pet friendly
Non-smoker
In order to get the right person we can promote your listing to our relevant networks. Promote my listing with Care Collective networks e.g. social media: Yes

Public discussion (1)

Da0f3410 506d 4d07 acc6 d593dbcfada9 1938 000001616826093b

FIRSTCARE

1 years ago

Are you looking for an organisation or just individual?

You must log in to send a new comment.