Seeking a Support Worker - Be part of the Magic_Mackay QLD

I am embarking on a journey to fulfil my life goals.

I require a quality team of personal assistants to help me achieve my dreams.

If you like working one on one but enjoy collaborating with those who complement your work,

If you get a buzz out of assisting others achieve their goals,

If you are clean, punctual, positive and all those other lovely attributes everyone wants in a good employee, if you have enthusiasm and energy for any of the interests and goals I have,

If you reckon you can back me 100% while increasing my independence to achieve these;

Please read on.

Reply and have a chat to my HR team.

Age (years old): 58
Type of support:
Personal care
Help around the home
Support out and about
Travel and holidays
Years experience: some
Gender: Female
Qualifications and certificates:
Degree
National Police Clearance
Working with Children Check
Certificate III in Disability
Certificate IV in Disability
First Aid Certificate
Medication Certificate
Manual Handling Certificate
Drivers Licence
Own Vehicle
ABN
GST Registered
Other (specify in description)
Availability:
Mon AM
Tues AM
Wed AM
Thu AM
Fri AM
Sat AM
Sun AM
Mon PM
Tues PM
Wed PM
Thu PM
Fri PM
Sat PM
Sun PM
Overnights
Support Worker who works:
Independently
For an organisation
Extra information:
Speaks language other than English (specify in description)
Religion or faith (specify in description)
Happy to work with LGBTI people
Pet friendly
Non-smoker
In order to get the right person we can promote your listing to our relevant networks. Promote my listing with Care Collective networks e.g. social media: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.