OT Student/ Support Worker - Ritu Patel

I am currently a second-year Occupational Therapy Student at Curtin University (BSc Occupational Therapy). I am a caring and kind natured person, with adequate experience and professional ethics within my field of study. I have adequate knowledge about working with people who have a range of physical and mental disabilities and understand that every person is unique and special and have their own occupations that are important to them.

Age (years old): 20
Type of support:
Personal care
Help around the home
Support out and about
Travel and holidays
Gender: Female
Qualifications and certificates:
National Police Clearance
Working with Children Check
Certificate III in Disability
Certificate IV in Disability
First Aid Certificate
Medication Certificate
Manual Handling Certificate
Drivers Licence
Own Vehicle
GST Registered
Other (specify in description)
Permission to work in Australia: Visa
Interests e.g. art, outdoors: Music, Movies, Reading, outdoors
Mon AM
Tues AM
Wed AM
Thu AM
Fri AM
Sat AM
Sun AM
Mon PM
Tues PM
Wed PM
Thu PM
Fri PM
Sat PM
Sun PM
Support Worker who works:
For an organisation
Extra information:
Speaks language other than English (specify in description)
Religion or faith (specify in description)
Happy to work with LGBTI people
Pet friendly
In order to get the right person we can promote your listing to our relevant networks. Promote my listing with Care Collective networks e.g. social media: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.