Support Worker - Perth, WA

A very reliable support worker, seeking more hours around Perth, WA. At the moment I work for two clients; one person living with acquired brain injury and mental disability and one quadriplegic client. I provide personal care, home care (cooking, light cleaning), sporting and social activities. I love yoga and exercise and working my way to extend my service to provide exercise program for my clients. I graduated last year with a degree in Disability from Flinders Uni, in Adelaide, SA. I have extensive office work experiences so I can also help with office related tasks. Clear police check, own reliable car and driving license. Referees available.

Age (years old): 35
Type of support:
Personal care
Help around the home
Support out and about
Travel and holidays
Years experience: 1
Gender: Female
I am a person with a disability: No
Qualifications and certificates:
Degree
National Police Clearance
Working with Children Check
Certificate III in Disability
Certificate IV in Disability
First Aid Certificate
Medication Certificate
Manual Handling Certificate
Drivers Licence
Own Vehicle
ABN
GST Registered
Other (specify in description)
Permission to work in Australia: Visa
Interests e.g. art, outdoors: yoga, gym, outdoors, human rights
Availability:
Mon AM
Tues AM
Wed AM
Thu AM
Fri AM
Sat AM
Sun AM
Mon PM
Tues PM
Wed PM
Thu PM
Fri PM
Sat PM
Sun PM
Overnights
Support Worker who works:
Independently
For an organisation
Extra information:
Speaks language other than English (specify in description)
Religion or faith (specify in description)
Happy to work with LGBTI people
Pet friendly
Non-smoker
Suburbs and regions serviced: Perth, travel max 25km
In order to get the right person we can promote your listing to our relevant networks. Promote my listing with Care Collective networks e.g. social media: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.