Enrolled nurse/OT student/Support worker

Hi, I'm Melanie, an enrolled nurse with 6 years experience (4 years in a hospital environment, 2 with the red cross blood service), primarily in spinal and orthopaedic rehabilitation. I'm happy to help with anything; dressing, transferring, cleaning, cooking, or just having a chat, whatever you need.

I am a good listener and a fast learner, so even though most of my experience has involved caring for people with physical disabilities I am confident that I can quickly pick up skills required to assist people with other needs.

Referees: Please contact for details.
Age (years old): 24
Type of support:
Personal care
Help around the home
Support out and about
Travel and holidays
Gender: Female
I am a person with a disability: No
Qualifications and certificates:
National Police Clearance
Working with Children Check
Certificate III in Disability
Certificate IV in Disability
First Aid Certificate
Medication Certificate
Manual Handling Certificate
Drivers Licence
Own Vehicle
GST Registered
Other (specify in description)
Permission to work in Australia: Australian Citizen
Interests e.g. art, outdoors: Gardening, ceramics (pottery), and animals.
Mon AM
Tues AM
Wed AM
Thu AM
Fri AM
Sat AM
Sun AM
Mon PM
Tues PM
Wed PM
Thu PM
Fri PM
Sat PM
Sun PM
Support Worker who works:
For an organisation
Extra information:
Speaks language other than English (specify in description)
Religion or faith (specify in description)
Happy to work with LGBTI people
Pet friendly
In order to get the right person we can promote your listing to our relevant networks. Promote my listing with Care Collective networks e.g. social media: No

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.