Im looking for work as an Overnight Carer/Support Worker

Hello, my name is Kaye and I am a mature aged carer/disability support worker with many years experience in high care in both aged/disability care in nursing home/home care and disability support homes. My experience and my caring nature makes me a great carer, my services include good company for your elderly loved one (I listen to them, I understand them), I hold certificates in Personal Carer, WWC, 1st aide, Police clearance. I am available for overnight shifts feel free to contact me and ask for any questions. Contact below.

Cheers Kaye

Type of support:
Personal care
Help around the home
Support out and about
Travel and holidays
Years experience: 18
Gender: Female
I am a person with a disability: No
Qualifications and certificates:
Degree
National Police Clearance
Working with Children Check
Certificate III in Disability
Certificate IV in Disability
First Aid Certificate
Medication Certificate
Manual Handling Certificate
Drivers Licence
Own Vehicle
ABN
GST Registered
Other (specify in description)
Permission to work in Australia: Australian Citizen
Availability:
Mon AM
Tues AM
Wed AM
Thu AM
Fri AM
Sat AM
Sun AM
Mon PM
Tues PM
Wed PM
Thu PM
Fri PM
Sat PM
Sun PM
Overnights
Support Worker who works:
Independently
For an organisation
Extra information:
Speaks language other than English (specify in description)
Religion or faith (specify in description)
Happy to work with LGBTI people
Pet friendly
Non-smoker
Suburbs and regions serviced: Perth Region
In order to get the right person we can promote your listing to our relevant networks. Promote my listing with Care Collective networks e.g. social media: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.