OT student/ support worker

I am a part time Occupational Therapy student seeking working and/or volunteering opportunities. I have experience with children, aged care and disability care, and I'm super enthusiastic and a quick learner.

Referees: Able to obtain if necessary
Age (years old): 20
Type of support:
Personal care
Help around the home
Support out and about
Travel and holidays
Gender: Female
I am a person with a disability: No
Qualifications and certificates:
National Police Clearance
Working with Children Check
Certificate III in Disability
Certificate IV in Disability
First Aid Certificate
Medication Certificate
Manual Handling Certificate
Drivers Licence
Own Vehicle
GST Registered
Other (specify in description)
Permission to work in Australia: Australian Citizen
Interests e.g. art, outdoors: I am a bookworm and a passionate tea drinker, and coming from a farming background I love the outdoors.
Mon AM
Tues AM
Wed AM
Thu AM
Fri AM
Sat AM
Sun AM
Mon PM
Tues PM
Wed PM
Thu PM
Fri PM
Sat PM
Sun PM
Support Worker who works:
For an organisation
Extra information:
Speaks language other than English (specify in description)
Religion or faith (specify in description)
Happy to work with LGBTI people
Pet friendly
Suburbs and regions serviced: Como, South Perth region (but willing to travel)
In order to get the right person we can promote your listing to our relevant networks. Promote my listing with Care Collective networks e.g. social media: Yes

Public discussion (1)


4 years ago

hi would really like to contact you for a support worker for my daughter who has cerebral palsy. Could you please contact me when convenient on here or 0417 978 369



You must log in to send a new comment.