Micro-Enterprise Development/Support Work

I provide creative development and support for individuals wishing to grow their micro-enterprise.

I use my own creativity and experience in learning and development, my experience of running my own businesses, my background in creative industries and design and a wealth of life experiences to identify the potential in people.

I am passionate and enthusiastic about finding truly meaningful, engaging and satisfying ways for individuals to grow, develop and income generate.

This is a journey we take together and we will explore together the potential, the barriers, mechanisms for support, skill development and growth.

Age (years old): 46
Type of support:
Personal care
Help around the home
Support out and about
Travel and holidays
Gender: Male
I am a person with a disability: No
Qualifications and certificates:
National Police Clearance
Working with Children Check
Certificate III in Disability
Certificate IV in Disability
First Aid Certificate
Medication Certificate
Manual Handling Certificate
Drivers Licence
Own Vehicle
GST Registered
Other (specify in description)
Permission to work in Australia: Permenant Resident
Interests e.g. art, outdoors: Creative Arts, Business Development, Network Building, Community Engagement
Mon AM
Tues AM
Wed AM
Thu AM
Fri AM
Sat AM
Sun AM
Mon PM
Tues PM
Wed PM
Thu PM
Fri PM
Sat PM
Sun PM
Support Worker who works:
For an organisation
Extra information:
Speaks language other than English (specify in description)
Religion or faith (specify in description)
Happy to work with LGBTI people
Pet friendly
Suburbs and regions serviced: Perth Metro/South of the river
In order to get the right person we can promote your listing to our relevant networks. Promote my listing with Care Collective networks e.g. social media: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.