Support Worker

I need a support worker for my daughter Grace. She is 8 years of age. She has a vision impairment and multiple pituitary disorder. She is in year 2, loves music,dancing and swimming! I need someone for 2 days/fortnight roughly 5hrs.
Please contact me for more information.
Many thanks,
Felicity (mother)

Age (years old): 8
Type of support:
Personal care
Help around the home
Support out and about
Travel and holidays
Gender: Female
Qualifications and certificates:
National Police Clearance
Working with Children Check
Certificate III in Disability
Certificate IV in Disability
First Aid Certificate
Medication Certificate
Manual Handling Certificate
Drivers Licence
Own Vehicle
GST Registered
Other (specify in description)
Permission to work in Australia: Australian Citizen
Mon AM
Tues AM
Wed AM
Thu AM
Fri AM
Sat AM
Sun AM
Mon PM
Tues PM
Wed PM
Thu PM
Fri PM
Sat PM
Sun PM
Support Worker who works:
For an organisation
Extra information:
Speaks language other than English (specify in description)
Religion or faith (specify in description)
Happy to work with LGBTI people
Pet friendly
In order to get the right person we can promote your listing to our relevant networks. Promote my listing with Care Collective networks e.g. social media: Yes

Public discussion (1)


3 years ago

Good Morning! I would love to help care for Grace if you are still looking for somebody. My name is Bindi and I have been working with children for 12 years. I am a fully qualified early childhood educator with some experience caring for children with additional needs. I do not have my cert 111 in support work but I do have everything else that is listed on the role. I would love to set up a meeting and have a chat with you to see if I would be the right fit for your daughter. I am available on weekends and able to offer respite care if needed.

You must log in to send a new comment.