Support Worker Wanted

Looking for a personal carer for Assistance with daily life at home, in the community, and at work on the farm.

Assistance with dressing, meal prep, general housekeeping, assistance with farm jobs, feeding and watering animals. Some nursing tasks such as catheterisation (training can be provided), massage and assistance with stretching. Experienced horse person preferred.

Opportunities to ride and compete for the right person.

Personal qualities, fit, strong, caring, calm, reliable, methodical.

Full or part time hours.

Happy to split tasks between multiple carers. So if you like working outside and around animals please send you resume to:

sandrabanana@hotmail.com

With the subject line: Job application

Age (years old): 37
Type of support:
Personal care
Help around the home
Support out and about
Travel and holidays
Gender: Female
Qualifications and certificates:
Degree
National Police Clearance
Working with Children Check
Certificate III in Disability
Certificate IV in Disability
First Aid Certificate
Medication Certificate
Manual Handling Certificate
Drivers Licence
Own Vehicle
ABN
GST Registered
Other (specify in description)
Permission to work in Australia: Australian Citizen
Interests e.g. art, outdoors: Animals, horse riding,
Availability:
Mon AM
Tues AM
Wed AM
Thu AM
Fri AM
Sat AM
Sun AM
Mon PM
Tues PM
Wed PM
Thu PM
Fri PM
Sat PM
Sun PM
Overnights
Support Worker who works:
Independently
For an organisation
Extra information:
Speaks language other than English (specify in description)
Religion or faith (specify in description)
Happy to work with LGBTI people
Pet friendly
Non-smoker
In order to get the right person we can promote your listing to our relevant networks. Promote my listing with Care Collective networks e.g. social media: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.