Support worker- open availability

I’m 35 years young! I’ve worked in disability, youth, mental health and aged care for 13 years and absolutely love my job, love the people and the flexibility of hours. I have no children (only fur babies) so I’m available anytime that suits your family. I am happy to do 24hour shifts, weekends, mornings whatever.

I love animals, I have a big sense of humour (well I think I’m funny haha) I can be quiet or reserved when first meeting (ok shy) I’m easy going, flexible and love working.

Age (years old): 36
Type of support:
Personal care
Help around the home
Support out and about
Travel and holidays
Years experience: 13
Gender: Female
I am a person with a disability: No
Qualifications and certificates:
National Police Clearance
Working with Children Check
Certificate III in Disability
Certificate IV in Disability
First Aid Certificate
Medication Certificate
Manual Handling Certificate
Drivers Licence
Own Vehicle
GST Registered
Other (specify in description)
Permission to work in Australia: Australian Citizen
Mon AM
Tues AM
Wed AM
Thu AM
Fri AM
Sat AM
Sun AM
Mon PM
Tues PM
Wed PM
Thu PM
Fri PM
Sat PM
Sun PM
Support Worker who works:
For an organisation
Extra information:
Speaks language other than English (specify in description)
Religion or faith (specify in description)
Happy to work with LGBTI people
Pet friendly
Suburbs and regions serviced: Perth
In order to get the right person we can promote your listing to our relevant networks. Promote my listing with Care Collective networks e.g. social media: No

Public discussion (1)


3 years ago

Hi, just wondering if you work in the stirling area and work with autistic children?

You must log in to send a new comment.